We are building a new website. Please excuse us for any inconvenience the construction has caused you.

If you are need of assistance, technical support, or if you would like to speak with a sales representative, please complete the form below and submit it. A customer service agent will contact you as soon as possible.

Thank you for choosing WET as your Water Equipment Technologies experts! Check back often for site updates.


Please refer to the list below for specific contact information:

Tom Morgan - RO Regional Sales Manager
tmorgan@mci-water.com, 561-601-1611

Raafat Ali - RO Regional Manager
Rali@mci-water.com, 001-201223277498

Vincent Carollo - RO Service Manager
Vcarollo@mci-water.com, 561-762-5610

Jaber Kahn - Product Support, Parts Sales
Jkahn@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Daniel Galicia - Manager Product Support, Parts Sales
Dgalicia@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440/214-697-4426

Ricardo Gonzales - Product Support, Parts Sales
rGonzales@mciflowtronex.com, 972-247-4440

Gary Prae - RO Inside Sales, Applications
Gprae@mci-water.com, 214-542-0280

Vincent Nash - Electrical, Programming
Vnash@mciflowtronex.com, 972-247-4440

Mel Unantenne - Electrical, Programming
Munanteene@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Arnulfo Rojas - Electrical, Programming
arojas@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Ivan McBride - Electrical Design
Imcbride2@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Stewart Bissell - Electrical, Programming
sbissell@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Grant Galloway - Product Support, Parts Sales
Ggalloway@mciflowtronex.com, 864-939-9956

Jeff Mobley - Product Support, Parts Sales
jmobley@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Mike Mudrick - RO Engineering
Mmudrick@mci-water.com, 845-260-3789

John Edwards - All needs
Jedwards@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440/214-354-3524

John Murtaugh - All needs
jmurtaugh@motorcontrols.com, 469-585-2198

Invoices - All invoicing
AP@motorcontrols.com

RFQs - CC to
mciwater@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Parts Orders - CC to
partspo@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Equipment orders - CC to and salesman
po@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

W.E.T. Facility Expansion


1-800-735-1097
10661 Newkirk, Dallas, TX 75220